Disciplinary Bodies

There are the following bodies in disciplinary proceedings:

•    Professional Ethics Committee
•    Investigator

The Plenary Assembly of 17th June 2020 has elected the following persons as members of the Professional Ethics Committee and as Investigator for the period from 1st January 2021 to 31st December 2021:

Professional Ethics Committee

•    Dr. Peter Prast (Chairman) 
•    Dr. Alexander Lins
•    MMag. Nicolas Reithner

Substitute members of the Professional Ethics Committee

•    Substitute for Chairman Dr. Peter Prast :
     Dr. Stefan Wenaweser 
•    Substitute for Dr. Alexander Lins: Ernst Blöchlinger
•    Substitute for MMag. Nicolas Reithner: Dr. Marco Felder


•    Dr. Stephan Ochsner

Deputy Investigator

•    Dr. Siegfried Herzog

The Investigator is responsible to receive any disciplinary complaints.

Contact: Investigator / Liechtenstein Institute of Professional Trustees and Fiduciaries, Bangarten 22, P.O. Box 814, 9490 Vaduz/Principality of Liechtenstein,
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.